Fun Facts! I “Mustache” You Some Questions

rotr i mustache you some questions

Mani from A New Life Wandering tagged us in a fun quick-facts post a couple days ago. We’re gonna cheat a little and do two each. Here we go…

Four names people call me other than my real name.

David of Alexis:
1. Lex
2. BL (baby love)

Alexis of David:
3. Babe
4. Darls or darling

Four jobs I’ve had.

David:
1. International Business Development Manager of the Saylor Academy
2. Solar panel installer

Alexis:
3. News Coordinator for National Geographic
4. Archaeologist with the Klamath National Forest

Four movies I would/have watched more than once.

David:
1. North Shore
2. Ferris Bueller’s Day Off

Alexis:
3. Paris Je t’aime
4. Mean Girls

Four books I’d recommend.

David:
1. The Good Earth
2. Anthem

Alexis:
3. Bossypants
4. Escape

Four places I have lived.

Both:
1. Hawaii (Kaneohe and Hilo)
2. Washington, D.C.
3. London, England
4. Chiang Mai, Thailand

Four places I have been.

Both:
1. Iceland
2. Borneo
3. Monaco
4. Bali

Four places I’d rather be right now.

David:
1. Gili Air, Indonesia
2. Geneva, Switzerland

Alexis:
3. Paris
4. Hawaii

Four things I don’t eat.

We’ll both try almost anything so this is more like, “Four things we’d really rather not eat.”

David:
1. Olives
2. Pickles

Alexis:
3. Most seafood
4. Non-well done red meat

Four of my favorite foods.

David:
1. Fajitas
2. Cereal

Alexis:
3. All Mexican food
4. Avocados

Four TV shows that I watch.

Both:
1. Survivor
2. Game of Thrones
3. New Girl
4. Modern Family

Four things I am looking forward to this year (2015).

David:
1. Being married to Alexis for 1 year
2. Seeing my family in April

Alexis:
3. Focusing more on my photography
4. Sprechen wieder Deutsch

Four things I’m always saying.

Alexis: I’m hungry.
David: I’m not.
Alexis: I’m not tired.
David: I am.

P.S. If you want to read more fun facts about us, check out our Liebster Award post and our Very Inspiring Blogger Award post.

3 thoughts on “Fun Facts! I “Mustache” You Some Questions

Nice comments only, please :)

