So “Parahawking” Is a Thing in Nepal

By Alexis

Well, I didn’t want to give away our full “monthly country” itinerary just yet, but I found this video while researching activities near one of our future home in Nepal (ah!), and I just had to share it.

Did you know parahawking is a thing?

Cause I sure didn’t and it might be the coolest thing I’ve ever seen. It’s apparently a mix between paragliding and falconry, and it’s just plain badass. I’m not even that adventurous of a person, but if it’s not super expesive, I’m really really tempted to give it a try.

Would you do it??

One thought on “So “Parahawking” Is a Thing in Nepal

Nice comments only, please :)

