What is Photo Friday?

What is Photo Friday?

Photo Friday is a weekly photo series that allows me (Alexis) to reminisce about the places I’ve been, the things I’ve seen, and the photos I’ve taken. It is my growing photography porfolio. From panorama landscapes to snapshots of something small and pretty, the images shared in the Photo Friday series feature anything that I’ve found inspiring, eye-catching, or noteworthy during my travels. They are some of my favorite photographs.

What’s in My Bag?

Most images are taken with…

Camera: Sony NEX F3
Lenses: Sony 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6, and 55-210mm f/4.5-6.3, and 16mm f/2.8

Previously, I owned and shot photos with…

Camera: Nikon D200
Lenses: AF-S Zoom-Nikkor 17-55mm f/2.8

And from time to time an iPhone 5s photo might slip into the mix.

Work With Me

Interested in sharing a photo on your site, purchasing a print, or hiring me for a photo project? Get in touch here!

To view all previous Photo Friday posts, check out the archive here.


All images © 2014-2015 Alexis Rose (Roses on the Road)

Images in their original form (no cropping, coloring, manipulating, etc.) may be shared on personal web sites as long as a copyright notice appears near the images, giving credit to me, Alexis Rose, as well as a web link to http://www.rosesontheroad.wordpress.com

One thought on “What is Photo Friday?

Nice comments only, please :)

