Our Wedding Video (Married for 4 Months Today!)

As of today, David and I have been married for 4 months, and in that time I have probably watched our wedding video 100 times. And I could still watch it a million more.

Having a videographer at our wedding was undoubtedly one of the best decisions we made during our wedding planning process, and even though it was our biggest expense, it was worth every penny. I love reminiscing about that day and being able to go back and watch it all happen.

Makes me all warm and fuzzy inside every time I see our first kiss 🙂 And our first dance…and the cake cutting…and everything!

We can’t do much celebrating today since I’m home sick with a fever (boo), so watching the video will have to be celebration enough 🙂 Check it out below! Thanks Orig Media for giving us an incredible way to remember our day…

Alexis & David Highlight from Jeff Orig on Vimeo.

Nice comments only, please :)

